Andreas Bohschulte   tl_files/bohschulte/mitarbeiter/benni_osso-2018.jpg    
Andreas Bohschulte
Geschäftsführer,
  Benni Osso
Prokurist, EDV, Auftragsbearbeitung und Finanzbuchhaltung
     
           
+49 (0) 6831 - 27 55
a.bohschulte@bohschulte.de
  +49 (0) 6831 - 12 85 73
b.osso@bohschulte.de
     
           
tl_files/bohschulte/mitarbeiter/nicole_folz-2018.jpg   tl_files/bohschulte/mitarbeiter/tanja_wilhelm-darm-2018.jpg  
Nicole Folz
Lohnbuchhaltung
  Tanja Wilhelm-Darm
Lohnbuchhaltung
  Sabrina Altmeyer
Ausbildung zur Bürokauffrau
 
           
+49 (0) 6831 - 12 85 92
 n.folz@bohschulte.de
  +49 (0) 6831 - 12 85 92 t.wilhelm-darm@bohschulte.de   +49 (0) 6831 - 27 55
s.altmeyer@bohschulte.de
 
           
tl_files/bohschulte/mitarbeiter/susanne_hubertus-2018.jpg   tl_files/bohschulte/mitarbeiter/michael_kraft-2018.jpg   tl_files/bohschulte/mitarbeiter/anke_ehre-2018.jpg
Susanne Hubertus
Objektleiterin 
  Michael Kraft
Objektleiter 
  Anke Ehre
Objektleiterin 
 
           
+49 (0) 6831 - 27 55
s.hubertus@bohschulte.de 
  +49 (0) 6831 - 27 55
m.kraft@bohschulte.de 
  +49 (0) 6831 - 27 55
 a.ehre@bohschulte.de